Russian Classical Ballet Academy

Schedule for 2017-2018 seasons

First day of school Thursday, September 11, 2017

Last day of school Saturday, June 24, 2018


Private / Semi-Private Classes
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  4:00 - 6:00 pm
Studio A
Natalia
4:00 - 6:00 pm
Studio A
Natalia
3:30 - 4:30 pm
Studio A
Natalia
3:30 - 4:30 pm
Studio A
Victoria
4:00 - 5:00 pm
Studio B
Natalia
5:00 - 9:00 pm
Studio A
Victoria and Adriana
4:00 - 6:00 pm
Studio B
Adriana and Julia
Production Rehearsals
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Studio B
Adriana and Julia
Toddler's Group A - Toddler's Ballet (3-4 yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  9:45 - 10:30 am
Studio B
Toddler's Group B - Toddler's Ballet (5 yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  10:30 - 11:15 am
Studio B
Pre-Ballet Group A (6 yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  11:00 - 11:45 am
Studio A
Pre-Ballet Group B (7-8 yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  6:00 - 7:00 pm
Studio A
10:00 - 11:00 am
Studio A
Beginner's Ballet Level 1 & 2 (9 - 11 yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
5:45 - 7:15 pm
Studio A
11:15 - 12:45 pm
Studio B
Beginner's Ballet Level 2 (12 - 13 yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
7:00 - 8:15 pm
Studio A
11:45 - 1:15 pm
Studio A
Intensive Beginner's Ballet Level 3 & 4 (12 - 13 yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
4:30 - 5:45 pm
Studio A
4:30 - 6:00 pm
Studio A
4:30 - 5:30 pm
Studio A
11:45 - 2:45 pm
Studio A
Intermediate Ballet Level 5 (14 - 17 yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
7:15 - 9:15 pm
Studio A
7:00 - 9:00 pm
Studio A
5:30 - 7:00 pm
Studio A
12:45 - 2:15 pm
Studio B
Adult Ballet (18+ yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
8:15 - 9:30 pm
Studio A
Acrobatics Dance (8 - 11 yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
5:00 - 6:00 pm
Studio B
Contemporary Dance Group A (8 - 10 yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6:00 - 7:00 pm
Studio B
Contemporary Dance Group B (11 - 13 yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
8:00 - 9:15 pm
Studio B
Contemporary Dance Group C (14 - 16 yrs.)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
7:00 - 9:15 pm
Studio B

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2017-2018

THANKSGIVING DAY Monday, October 9, 2017
CHRISTMAS BREAK Sunday, December 24, 2017 - Sunday, January 7, 2018 (School resumes Monday January 8, 2018)
FAMILY DAY Monday, February 19, 2018
MARCH BREAK Monday, March 12-18, 2018 (School resumes Monday, March 19, 2018)
GOOD FRIDAY Friday, March 30, 2018
EASTER BREAK Saturday March 31- Monday, April 2, 2018 (School resumes Tuesday, April 3, 2018)
MARCH BREAK DANCE CAMP Monday, March 12 - Sunday , March 16, 2018
SUMMER DANCE CAMP Tuesday, July 3 - Friday, July 13, 2018
SUMMER BALLET INTENSIVE PROGRAM Monday, July 3 - Friday, July 13, 2018, Monday August 20-Friday, August 31, 2018